Date: Tue 20 Dec 2016

P1 AquaX MY: TV Listings

Watch P1 AquaX Malaysia highlights this December and January on FOX Sports Asia and STAR Sports China.

FOX Sports 2


Kuala Lumpur Round 1
Wed 21 Dec: 10:00am
Thu 22 Dec: 2:00am
Fri 23 Dec: 11:00am
Tue 10 Jan: 11:00pm
Fri 13 Jan: 3:30am
Sun 15 Jan: 11:30am
Tue 17 Jan: 12:00am

Puchong Round 2
Mon 26 Dec: 7.30pm
Tue 27 Dec: 11:00am
Fri 30 Dec: 3:00am
Fri 30 Dec: 12:30pm
Sun 01 Jan: 12.30am
Wed 11 Jan: 11:00pm
Sat 14 Jan: 3:30am
Sat 14 Jan: 11:30pm
Sun 15 Jan: 12:00pm
Tue 18 Jan: 12:00am
Sat 28 Jan: 7:00pm

Puchong Round 3
Mon 2 Jan: 4:00pm
Mon 2 Jan: 11:30pm
Wed 4 Jan: 4:30am
Wed 4 Jan: 4:30pm
Fri 6 Jan: 4:00am
Thu 12 Jan: 11:00pm
Sun 15 Jan: 3:30am
Sun 15 Jan: 12:30pm
Sun 15 Jan: 8:00pm
Sun 15 Jan: 11:30pm
Thu 19 Jan: 12:00am
Sun 29 Jan: 7:00pm

FOX Sports 2 Malaysia


Kuala Lumpur Round 1
Mon 23 Jan: 8:00pm
Sun 29 Jan: 2:30am
Mon 30 Jan: 10:30am

Puchong Round 2
Mon 23 Jan: 9:00pm
Mon 30 Jan: 2:30am
Tue 31 Jan: 10:00am

Puchong Round 3
Wed 28 Dec: 9:30pm
Mon 23 Jan: 10:30pm
Tue 31 Jan: 2:30am
Tue 31 Jan: 10:30am

STAR Sports 2 China (All times HKT)


Kuala Lumpur Round 1
Thu 5 Jan: 9:30pm
Fri 6 Jan: 1:30am
Tue 10 Jan: 2:30pm

Puchong Round 2
Fri 6 Jan: 9:30pm
Sat 7 Jan: 1:30am
Tue 10 Jan: 5:00pm

Puchong Round 3
Sat 7 Jan: 9:30pm
Sun 8 Jan: 1:30am
Tue 10 Jan: 5:30pm

More jetski news from P1 Aquax

P1 Superstock - Grand Prix of the Seas. Powerboat Racing at its best!