Date: Tue 02 May 2017

AquaX May: TV Listings

With the first race weekend of 2017 under our belt, check out where and when you can recap all of the action from Daytona Beach this month.

Fox Sports SUN

Catch all the action from Daytona Beach on Fox Sports SUN

Catch all the action from Daytona Beach on Fox Sports SUN

Daytona Beach
Tuesday 9 May: 5:00pm
Wednesday 10 May: 3:00pm
Saturday 13 May: 2:00pm
Monday 15 May: 11:00pm
Wednesday 17 May: 4:00pm
Friday 19 May: 4:30pm
Tuesday 23 May: 5:00pm
Friday 26 May: 3:00pm
Saturday 27 May: 10:00pm
Monday 29 May: 6:00pm
Wednesday 31 May: 3:30pm

More jetski news from P1 Aquax

P1 Superstock - Grand Prix of the Seas. Powerboat Racing at its best!